Useful links

Croatian Parliament
Governement of the Republic of Croatia
Ministry of Finance
Ministry of Finance – Tax Administration
Ministry of Finance – Customs Administration
Ministry of Economy, Labour and Entrepreneurship
Ministry of Maritime Affairs, Transport and Infrastructure Ministry of Tourism Ministry of Regional Development, Forestry and Water Management
Ministry of Agriculture
Ministry of Justice
Ministry of Interior
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and European Integration
Ministry of Environmental and Nature Protection Ministry of  Construction and Physical Planning
Ministry of Science, Education and Sports
Agency for Investments and Competitiveness
Croatian Competition Agency State Intellectual Property Office
Central Bureau of Statistics
Financial Agency
Croatian Agency for Small Business
Croatian Chamber of Commerce
Croatian Chamber of Trades and Crafts
National Competitiveness Council

Diplomatic Missions and Consular Offices to Croatia
Diplomatic Missions and Consular Offices of Croatia
Croatian Economic Diplomacy

Varazdin County Development Agency - AZRA
Technology Development Centre - Local Economic Development Agency Slavonski Brod
Istrian Development Agency – IDA
City of Cakovec Development Agency - CAKRA
Development Agency North – DAN
Regional Development Agency of Dubrovnik Neretva County - DUNEA
Regional Development Agency of Medjimurje - REDEA
Regional Development Agency PORIN
Zagreb County Regional Development Agency - ZACORDA
Krapina-Zagorje County Regional Development Agency